Contact

David Matero Architecture
100 Front Street
Suite 40, Bath, ME 04530

Office Phone: 207.389.4278

David Matero, AIA, LEED AP
Cell 207.671.6820
david@davidmatero.com

Dan Ceglinski
Cell 207.837.4499
dan@davidmatero.com

Scott Sancomb
Cell 401.245.1236
scott@davidmatero.com

Sophi Swaim
Cell 207.409.6330
sophi@davidmatero.com

Cathy Matero
Cell 207.671.6819
cathy@davidmatero.com

Billy Rankis
Cell 207.751.0205
billy@davidmatero.com